Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 25
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .376
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 2
September
Sun Sep 22
at
Roosevelt
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Roosevelt
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Trinity Int'l
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Trinity Int'l
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Trinity Int'l
Cancelled
A
October
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Bethel University (Tenn.)
TBA
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Huntington
@ Mackenzie, Tenn. // Bethel (Tenn.) University
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Bethel University (Tenn.)
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Huntington
@ Mackenzie, Tenn. // Bethel (Tenn.) University
TBA
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Grace (Ind.)
@ Westfield, Ind.
12:00 PM EST
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
St. Xavier
@ Westfield, Ind.
3:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
St. Xavier
@ Westfield, Ind.
9:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Grace (Ind.)
@ Westfield, Ind.
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Viterbo
@ Nischwitz Stadium | Dayton, Ohio
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Viterbo
@ Nischwitz Stadium | Dayton, Ohio
2:00 PM EST
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Viterbo
@ Nischwitz Stadium | Dayton, Ohio
10:00 AM EST
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Viterbo
@ Nischwitz Stadium | Dayton, Ohio
1:00 PM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Ambrose
@ St. Leo, Fla. Spring Trip
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Ambrose
@ St. Leo, Fla. Spring Trip
2:00 PM EST
N
Mon Mar 09
at
Ave Maria
Spring Trip
11:00 AM EDT
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Ave Maria
Spring Trip
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Spring Trip
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Warner
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Spring Trip
6:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Webber Int'l
@ Babson Park, Fla. Spring Trip
11:00 AM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Lakeland, Fla. Spring Trip
12:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Southeastern (Fla.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Spring Trip
4:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Keiser
Spring Trip
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Keiser
Spring Trip
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Keiser
Spring Trip
10:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Keiser
Spring Trip
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Indiana Tech *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Indiana Tech *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Aquinas *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Aquinas *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
4:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Saginaw Valley
3:05 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Siena Heights *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Siena Heights *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 09
at
TBA
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Concordia *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Wayne St. (Mich.)
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
TBA
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
TBA
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Cleary *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Cleary *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
4:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference